I’m a bit late…

So Friday’s update didn’t happen.

Was I out getting obscenely drunk and doing cocaine off a whore’s tits? Nope.

Was I ab-sailing off the Empire State Building, fighting terrorists and singing Hail Mary’s with one hand, and jerking myself off with the other? Nope.

Was I standing on my head, drinking whiskey from the cask with a hose, while a surprisingly attractive dwarf woman performed ridiculously intricate and filthy sex acts on me (somehow not upsetting my headstand)? No.

‘But then,’ I hear you ask, ‘What could you possibly have been doing? What could have happened?’

The Starbound Beta may have eaten a sizable chunk of my life. I should have something up later on and perhaps something new tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

