Still Alive – Rambling and Bollocks.

Sorry, I’ve been silent. Not even the monthly words list has come out. I’ll get to it. I’ve recently bought that new computer I was babbling about a couple of months ago in my lamentations about Logic not working. I’ll get around to actually buying Logic X with my next paycheck, so no real music news yet. I’ve  decided to scrap the exisiting proj3ect I was working onad just start over on a new one. Whether an EP or a full release I couldn’t say yet – I’ll see what I’m feeling like when I get to it. So far I’m just having fun with the new computer.

Word cluster will be up on the weekend, probably do a double lot. Hope they’re still useful to people. I”ve also been jotting down some other ideas for updates. It’s just a matter of time, that is; diverting time to the blog, away from regular novel writing. I’ll get around to it – I’m an opinionated bastard, so Ill mouth off every once in a while. All those poeple who complain that there aren’t enough hours in the day aren’t kidding. Mostly the problem is prioritisation.

Leave a Reply

